Excellence in Education
  • Mary Poppins 2016

  • Cato-Meridian Backpack Program

  • Mary Poppins 2016

District Mission: Our mission is to encourage growth of individual talent, confidence, and pride in an environment where each person can develop skills and attitudes to become a responsible, understanding, and productive member of a changing society.

Portions of this site require Adobe Flash Player 10.0 or higher.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 3, 2016


Thursday, December 8, 2016


Monday, December 12, 2016


Tuesday, December 13, 2016


Wednesday, December 14, 2016


Thursday, December 15, 2016


Monday, December 26, 2016


Monday, January 9, 2017


Tuesday, January 10, 2017


Monday, January 16, 2017