Skip to main content
 
Click here for the Calendar Click here for Twitter Click here for Food Service Click here for Parent Portal
 
 
 
 

Board Members

 
Michael Lees
President of the Board of Education
Board Member - Term ends 2021

Email: mlees@catomeridian.org
   
Kathleen Bratt
Vice-President of the Board of Education
Board Member - Term ends 2019

Email: kbratt@catomeridian.org
   
Paul Byrne
Board Member- Term ends 2020
Email: pbyrne@catomeridian.org
   
Carol Hunter
Board Member- Term ends 2020
Email: chunter@catomeridian.org
   
Todd Kacur
Board Member- Term ends 2019
Email: tkacur@catomeridian.org
   
Jenny Kyle
Board Member- Term ends 2021
Email: jkyle@catomeridian.org
   
Monica Waite
Board Member- Term ends 2019
Email: mwaite@catomeridian.org
   
Calendar
Twitter
Food Service
Parent Portal