Skip to main content
 
Click here for the Calendar Click here for Twitter Click here for Food Service Click here for Parent Portal
 
 
 
 

Administration

 
Dr. Terry Ward     
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: (315) 626-3439
Fax: (315) 626-2888
tward@catomeridian.org
   
Mrs. Brenda Semeraro    
School Business Administrator
Phone: 315-626-2716
Fax: 315-626-2888
bsemeraro@catomeridian.org
   
Mr. Robert W. Wren   
Elementary School Principal
Phone: 315-626-3320
Fax: 315-626-2293
rwren@catomeridian.org
   
Mr. Sean Gleason    
Middle School Principal
Phone: 315-626-3319
Fax: 315-626-2327
sgleason@catomeridian.org
   
Mrs. Danielle Mahoney     
High School Principal
Phone: 315-626-3317
Fax: 315-626-2551
dmahoney@catomeridian.org
   
Ms. Elizabeth Kupiec
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Phone: 315-626-2739
Fax: 315-626-2293
ekupiec@catomeridian.org
   
Mr. David Scholl       
Athletic Director - Assistant Principal
Phone: 315-626-3317
Fax: 315-626-2551
dscholl@catomeridian.org
   
Calendar
Twitter
Food Service
Parent Portal