Cato-Meridian Central School Board of Education Meetings 2021-2022

  • Monday, July 26, 2021

     

    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - Special Mtg. 7:30 AM via Zoom

     

    Monday, August 30, 2021

     

    Monday, September 13, 2021

     

    Tuesday, September 28, 2021

     

    Monday, October 18, 2021

     

    Monday, November 8, 2021

     

    Monday, November 22, 2021

     

    Monday, December 13, 2021

     

    Monday, January 10, 2022

     

    Monday, January 24, 2022

     

    Monday, February 7, 2022

     

    Monday, February 28, 2022

     

    Monday, March 14, 2022

     

    Monday, April 4, 2022

     

    Wednesday, April 27, 2022

     

    Monday, May 9, 2022 (Public Budget Hearing) – Elementary Cafeteria

     

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – BUDGET VOTE (9:00 AM-9:00 PM in Elementary Cafeteria)

     

    Monday, May 23, 2022

     

    Monday, June 13, 2022

     

    Thursday, July 7, 2022 (Re-organizational Mtg.)

     

    [All meetings begin at 6:30 PM in the District Conference Room unless otherwise noted]

     

     

                                                                                                                                            Adopted by the C-M BOE on July 8, 2021