Cato-Meridian Central School Board of Education Meetings 2022-2023

  • Monday, July 25, 2022

     

    Monday, August 22, 2022 

     

    Monday, September 12, 2022

     

    Monday, September 26, 2022

     

    Monday, October 17, 2022

     

    Monday, November 7, 2022

     

    Monday, November 21, 2022

     

    Monday, December 12, 2022

     

    Monday, January 9, 2023

     

    Monday, January 23, 2023

     

    Monday, February 13, 2023

     

    Monday, March 13, 2023

     

    Monday, March 27, 2023

     

    Monday, April 17, 2023

     

    Wednesday, April 26, 2023  (start time: 7:30 AM) - Cay-Onon BOCES Budget Vote/Election

     

    Monday, May 8, 2023 (Public Budget Hearing) – Elementary Cafeteria

     

    Tuesday, May 16, 2023 – BUDGET VOTE (9:00 AM-9:00 PM in Elementary Cafeteria)

     

    Monday, May 22, 2023

     

    Monday, June 12, 2023

     

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 (Re-organization Mtg.)

     

    [All meetings begin at 6:30 PM in the District Conference Room unless otherwise noted]

     

     

                                                                                                                                            Adopted by the C-M BOE on July 7, 2022