Board of Education

  • Byrne
    Paul Byrne
    President of the Board of Education
    Board Member- Term ends 2023
    Email: pbyrne@catomeridian.org

    Lees
    Michael Lees
    Vice-President of the Board of Education
    Board Member - Term ends 2024
    Email: mlees@catomeridian.org

    Bratt
    Kathleen Bratt
    Board Member - Term ends 2022
    Email: kbratt@catomeridian.org

    Cox
    Kristin Cox
    Board Member- Term ends 2022
    Email: kcox@catomeridian.org

    Hulburt
    Timothy Hulbert
    Board Member- Term ends 2022
    Email: thulbert@catomeridian.org

    Hirvela
    Jason Hirvela
    Board Member- Term ends 2023
    Email: jhirvela@catomeridian.org

    Kyle
    Jenny Kyle
    Board Member- Term ends 2024
    Email: jkyle@catomeridian.org