Administration

  • Terry Ward

    Dr. Terry Ward
    Superintendent of Schools
    Phone: 315-626-3439, Extension 5001
    Fax: 315-626-2888
    Email:  tward@catomeridian.org

    Brenda Semerano
    Mrs. Brenda Semeraro
    School Business Administrator
    Phone: 315-626-3439, Extension 5006
    Fax: 315-626-2888
    Email: bsemeraro@catomeridian.org

    Robert Wren
    Mr. Robert W. Wren
    Athletic Director-Students Services Coordinator
    Phone: 315-626-3439, Extension 3806
    Fax: 315-626-2551
    Email: rwren@catomeridian.org

    Amy Malloy
    Ms. Amy Molloy
    Junior-Senior High School Principal
    Phone: 315-626-3439, Extension 3801
    Fax: 315-626-2551
    Email:  amolloy@catomeridian.org

    Danielle Mahoney

    Mrs. Danielle Mahoney
    Elementary School Principal
    Phone: 315-626-3439, Extension 1801
    Fax: 315-626-2551
    Email:  dmahoney@catomeridian.org

    Liz Kupiac
    Ms. Elizabeth Kupiec
    Director of Pupil Personnel Services/CSE Chairperson
    Phone: 315-626-3439, Extension 3804
    Fax: 315-626-2293
    Email:  ekupiec@catomeridian.org